Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Justin Tilley of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Justin  Tilley [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (26-Jul-2017)
2018
Current Club Ranking
0 (9)
ESR Number
*****755
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2018
ES Grading Points Change
330
Current ES Grading Points
2348
Played
0
Won
0
Lost
0
Games For
0
Games Against
0
Points For
0
PointsAgainst
0

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 18-Sep-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
1-3
15
32
10
2721
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 7
1
Winchester 7 Totton 7
3-0
27
1
70
2259
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Chichester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
1-3
26
36
10
2537
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 7
1
Winchester 7 S/Ton University 5
3-0
27
5
5
1349
Tuesday 21-Nov-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 2 Wykeham Vets 1
0-3
11
27
0
2692
Thursday 18-Jan-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Seacourt 1 Winchester 6
0-3
8
27
0
2554
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Fair Oak 3 Winchester 6
3-0
27
12
15
1952
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1
0-3
6
27
0
2754
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 2 Trojans Vets 1
3-2
33
33
100
2539
Wednesday 07-Mar-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
5
Winchester 4 Totton 4
1-3
25
36
-10
2361
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Winchester 6 Avenue 3
3-1
30
19
40
2361
Tuesday 27-Mar-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 7
1
Winchester 7 Nuffield Health 4
3-0
27
13
15
2125
Wednesday 04-Apr-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Winchester 6 Nuffield Health 2
2-3
37
33
0
2531
Thursday 05-Apr-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
5
Totton 3 Winchester 4
2-3
35
40
-15
2301
Thursday 12-Apr-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 7
1
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Winchester 7
3-0
27
11
100
2732
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Winchester 6 Totton 5
2-3
28
33
-15
2341
Wednesday 25-Apr-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 7
1
Totton 7 Winchester 7
3-0
27
14
5
1649

[Main]