Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Katie Preston of SportsDirect Fitness [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Katie  Preston [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (27-Nov-2014)
1329
Current Club Ranking
0 (4)
ESR Number
*****257
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1504
ES Grading Points Change
-85
Current ES Grading Points
1419
Played
13
Won
8
Lost
5
Games For
27
Games Against
18
Points For
310
PointsAgainst
243

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Chichester Ladies 1
0-3
9
27
-80
1178
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
3
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 S/Ton University Ladies 2
3-0
27
3
5
565
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
3
Winchester Ladies 3 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
3-1
35
27
40
1600
Monday 23-Oct-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
3
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
3-0
27
8
5
498
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Winchester Ladies 3
1-3
17
30
10
1894
Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
3
Alverstoke Ladies SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
3-1
32
17
20
1489
Thursday 07-Dec-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Chichester Ladies 1 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
0-3
16
28
-30
1328
Monday 29-Jan-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
3-0
27
8
15
1276
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
S/Ton University Ladies 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
3-0
27
1
5
575
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 S/Ton University Ladies 2
3-1
33
20
5
1011
Wednesday 14-Mar-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Alverstoke Ladies SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
1-3
13
32
-80
900
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Chichester Ladies 1
1-3
19
32
-15
1428
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
3-0
28
10
15
1266

[Main]