Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Abi Toone of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Abi  Toone [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Jan-2014)
368
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****170
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1178
ES Grading Points Change
270
Current ES Grading Points
1448
Played
12
Won
11
Lost
1
Games For
33
Games Against
7
Points For
340
PointsAgainst
164

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 12-Sep-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Winchester Ladies 3 Chichester Ladies 1
0-3
16
27
0
1890
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Chichester Ladies 1
3-0
27
9
100
1504
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Alverstoke Ladies Chichester Ladies 1
3-0
27
5
40
1424
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Chichester Ladies 1 S/Ton University Ladies 2
3-0
27
4
5
350
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Chichester Ladies 1 Alverstoke Ladies
3-0
27
9
5
920
Thursday 07-Dec-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Chichester Ladies 1 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
3-0
28
16
40
1504
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Chichester Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
3-0
27
9
5
498
Monday 12-Feb-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Chichester Ladies 1
3-1
32
23
20
1362
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Chichester Ladies 1 S/Ton University Ladies 2
3-0
27
3
5
575
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
S/Ton University Ladies 2 Chichester Ladies 1
3-0
27
4
10
1139
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Chichester Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
3-2
43
36
20
1347
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Chichester Ladies 1
3-1
32
19
20
1419

[Main]