Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Isle of Wight
Club Address Westridge Squash Club, Brading Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight Post Code PO33 1QS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01983 823883 Fax
Website Email Isle of Wight
Club Fixtures Secretary Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Rob Haworth Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Isle of Wight [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 4 Directions
15
8
IOW 2
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won IOW 1 Directions
19
3
Winchester 3
Wednesday 20-Sep-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won IOW 2 Directions
16
6
Trojans 3
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Chichester 2 Directions
6
18
IOW 1
Thursday 28-Sep-2017 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Squash 1 Directions
16
11
IOW 3
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won IOW 2 Directions
15
10
Avenue 2
Wednesday 11-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2 Directions
20
8
IOW 2
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won IOW 3 Directions
16
7
Petersfield 2
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton 4 Directions
19
5
IOW 2
A
Wednesday 25-Oct-2017 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won IOW 1 Directions
20
1
S/Ton University 1
Monday 30-Oct-2017 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2 Directions
10
14
IOW 1
Wednesday 08-Nov-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won IOW 2 Directions
15
7
Wykeham 4
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Squash Academy 1 Directions
16
8
IOW 3
U
Wednesday 15-Nov-2017 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham 2 Directions
6
15
IOW 1
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won IOW 3 Directions
19
-6
Five Rivers II
M
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won IOW 1 Directions
20
2
Five Rivers I
Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won IOW 3 Directions
18
7
S/Ton University 2
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1 Directions
8
18
IOW 1
Wednesday 13-Dec-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won IOW 3 Directions
18
10
Winchester 5
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton 3 Directions
20
0
IOW 2
Wednesday 20-Dec-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1 Directions
17
7
IOW 3
Thursday 21-Dec-2017 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 2 Directions
2
20
IOW 1
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won IOW 2 Directions
20
-20
Abshot 2
T
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield 2 Directions
17
6
IOW 3
Wednesday 10-Jan-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost IOW 1 Directions
12
16
Abshot 1
Friday 12-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue 2 Directions
20
2
IOW 2
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won IOW 3 Directions
18
4
Alton Squash Academy 1
Wednesday 24-Jan-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won IOW 1 Directions
20
5
Wykeham 2
Wednesday 31-Jan-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost IOW 3 Directions
4
18
Portsmouth Navy 1
U
Sunday 04-Feb-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Five Rivers I Directions
17
4
IOW 1
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 3 Directions
3
20
IOW 2
Monday 19-Feb-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 5 Directions
20
4
IOW 3
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S/Ton University 1 Directions
3
20
IOW 1
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost S/Ton University 2 Directions
18
5
IOW 3
Wednesday 07-Mar-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won IOW 1 Directions
19
5
Totton 2
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 4 Directions
8
16
IOW 2
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won IOW 2 Directions
17
11
Totton 3
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won IOW 1 Directions
19
-6
Winchester 2
M
Sunday 25-Mar-2018 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Five Rivers II Directions
20
0
IOW 3
Wednesday 28-Mar-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won IOW 2 Directions
16
8
Winchester 4
Wednesday 04-Apr-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won IOW 2 Directions
20
4
Totton 4
Wednesday 11-Apr-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost IOW 3 Directions
9
16
Portsmouth Squash 1
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won IOW 1 Directions
15
7
Chichester 2
Wednesday 02-May-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 3 Directions
8
16
IOW 1
Total Fixtures 44
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]