Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Fair Oak [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Winchester 6 Directions
10
18
Fair Oak 3
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
20
2
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
4
20
Fair Oak 2
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
17
6
Fair Oak 1
Friday 29-Sep-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Alverstoke 1 Directions
7
16
Fair Oak 3
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 3 Directions
17
6
Fair Oak 2
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
16
9
Fair Oak 4
A
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
16
9
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 18-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
16
7
Fair Oak 3
Monday 23-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
15
7
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 25-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Romsey LC 1 Directions
17
5
Fair Oak 4
A
Thursday 26-Oct-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
17
5
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 5 Directions
20
3
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 15-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost David Lloyd S/Ton 1 Directions
17
3
Fair Oak 4
Friday 17-Nov-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
20
-20
Chichester 1
T
Tuesday 21-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 4 Directions
20
0
Alton Squash Academy 3
U
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
15
8
Chichester 3
Monday 27-Nov-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Totton 1 Directions
14
10
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans 2 Directions
20
2
Fair Oak 2
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 4 Directions
17
8
S/Ton University 4
Thursday 07-Dec-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
20
1
Avenue 1
Thursday 07-Dec-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Seacourt 1 Directions
6
14
Fair Oak 3
U
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
0
20
Trojans 4
H
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
19
5
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Petersfield 3 Directions
20
3
Fair Oak 4
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
8
17
Nuffield Health 2
U
Friday 22-Dec-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
20
-20
West Hants 1
T
Thursday 04-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
2
Fair Oak 2
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
4
20
David Lloyd S/Ton 1
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
17
8
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
6
18
Nuffield Health 1
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
14
7
Winchester 6
Wednesday 24-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alton Squash Academy 3 Directions
8
20
Fair Oak 4
U
Monday 29-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
9
15
Lee-on-Solent 1
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won S/Ton University 4 Directions
8
16
Fair Oak 4
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
8
16
Lee-on-Solent 5
U
Wednesday 07-Feb-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
8
15
Lee-on-Solent 3
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
17
5
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 20-Feb-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
4
17
Totton 5
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
5
18
Seacourt 1
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
5
17
Petersfield 3
Wednesday 07-Mar-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
5
18
Petersfield 1
Friday 09-Mar-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
20
-20
Lee-on-Solent 2
T
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1 Directions
17
7
Fair Oak 1
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
11
14
Winchester 1
Friday 23-Mar-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
8
17
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
1
20
Romsey LC 1
Friday 06-Apr-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
17
4
Trojans 1
H
Wednesday 11-Apr-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
6
18
Trojans 2
Friday 13-Apr-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
14
7
Totton 1
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
15
10
Avenue 3
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants 1 Directions
15
8
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
16
9
Alverstoke 1
Wednesday 25-Apr-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
8
16
Wykeham 3
Tuesday 01-May-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
16
9
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 01-May-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Trojans 4 Directions
16
5
Fair Oak 4
H
Total Fixtures 56
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]