Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary James Clarke Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Nuffield Health [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 7 Won Nuffield Health 4 Directions
18
3
Alverstoke 2
A
Friday 15-Sep-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
16
10
Five Rivers 3
Friday 22-Sep-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
20
4
Alverstoke 1
Friday 29-Sep-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
15
7
Whitchurch 1
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
6
17
Trojans 2
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
9
19
Nuffield Health 3
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Nuffield Health 4 Directions
6
17
Winchester 7
Friday 06-Oct-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
17
10
Totton 5
Wednesday 11-Oct-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 7 Won Nuffield Health 4 Directions
18
4
Petersfield 4
U
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Seacourt 1 Directions
4
18
Nuffield Health 2
U
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
17
8
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 20-Oct-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won S/Ton University 3 Directions
4
20
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 27-Oct-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 5
Friday 03-Nov-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 2 Directions
7
16
Winchester 6
Monday 06-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 6 Directions
20
4
Nuffield Health 3
Wednesday 08-Nov-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Nuffield Health 4 Directions
6
17
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
15
8
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 17-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 7 Won Five Rivers 4 Directions
6
18
Nuffield Health 4
Monday 20-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield 1 Directions
7
14
Nuffield Health 1
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
17
7
Nuffield Health 3
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
6
19
Avenue 1
Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Totton 7 Directions
19
6
Nuffield Health 4
U
Friday 01-Dec-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
20
3
Avenue 3
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 3 Directions
15
7
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 08-Dec-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
9
17
Avenue 4
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1 Directions
19
5
Fair Oak 2
Friday 15-Dec-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Won S/Ton University 5 Directions
8
17
Nuffield Health 4
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
8
17
Nuffield Health 2
U
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 5 Directions
20
3
Nuffield Health 2
Sunday 14-Jan-2018 18:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
18
4
Nuffield Health 3
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
6
18
Nuffield Health 1
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 7 Won Nuffield Health 4 Directions
19
6
Five Rivers 4
U
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Wykeham 5 Directions
14
8
Nuffield Health 3
Thursday 25-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans 2 Directions
15
9
Nuffield Health 1
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Whitchurch 1 Directions
11
15
Nuffield Health 3
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
4
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 02-Feb-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Alverstoke 2 Directions
17
10
Nuffield Health 4
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Avenue 4 Directions
20
5
Nuffield Health 3
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 7 Won Petersfield 4 Directions
6
17
Nuffield Health 4
Wednesday 21-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Avenue 3 Directions
9
17
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 21-Feb-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 7 Won Nuffield Health 4 Directions
19
3
S/Ton University 5
Friday 23-Feb-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
1
20
Totton 6
H
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
9
16
Chichester 3
Friday 09-Mar-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
6
18
Lee-on-Solent 4
Friday 16-Mar-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Alverstoke 1 Directions
4
18
Nuffield Health 2
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
20
1
Alton Squash Academy 2
Friday 23-Mar-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 2 Directions
8
17
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 27-Mar-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1 Directions
19
5
Lee-on-Solent 3
Tuesday 27-Mar-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
20
1
Nuffield Health 4
Wednesday 04-Apr-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Winchester 6 Directions
10
18
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 11-Apr-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 7 Won Nuffield Health 4 Directions
18
3
Totton 7
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1 Directions
16
9
Wykeham 3
Friday 20-Apr-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
15
7
S/Ton University 3
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
6
18
Petersfield 1
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 7 Won SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
2
19
Nuffield Health 4
H
Friday 27-Apr-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
15
10
Seacourt 1
U
Total Fixtures 56
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]